KE SKYNEWS

Date: March 29, 2023



K-ETA Temporary Exemption Notice

Please be advised that K-ETA will not be required temporarily for 22 countries in celebration of 'Visit Korea Year (2023 ~ 2024)' as follows :

Period : April 1, 2023 ~ December 31, 2024

• Update Notice of K-ETA Site

• Eligible Countries

Australia	Finland	Japan	Poland	United Kingdom
Austria	France	Macao	Singapore	United States (Including Guam)
Belgium	Germany	Netherlands	Spain	
Canada	Hong Kong	New Zealand	Sweden	
Denmark	Italy	Norway	Taiwan	

- Please note that nationals of the above 22 countries still can apply for K-ETA with applicable fees if desired
- Those who received their K-ETA approval can use it until its expiration date
- K-ETA application fee that has been already submitted are non-refundable